Welcome To Portland Implement
Cashton, WI

Feel free to visit us at our website - www.portlandimplement.com

In 1979 we purchased an existing Allis Chalmers dealership that had been in business for 20 years. The location at the time was in the town of Portland on the corner of CTY RD X and HWY 33.

As business grew, thanks to our loyal customers, so did the need for more space. In 1999, Portland Implement moved to our new location at the intersection of HWY 33 and HWY 27 in Cashton.

We have sold and serviced Allis Chalmers equipment ever since day one, but our product line has grown and we now carry more than 15 different lines. Including AGCO, Bush Hog, Gehl, Great Plains, Kubota, Landoll, Land Pride, Massey Ferguson, Vermeer, and Versatile just to name a few!

In addition to farm implements, we carry lawn and garden equipment, ATV's and Utility Vehicles, accessories and countless parts.

Stop on in we would love to assist you in making your next equipment, accessories, or parts purchase! We are sure you will be impressed by the quality and value of our fine products.

Feel free to stop in and chat, or contact one of our knowledgeable staff members.

We also welcome consignments and trade-ins!

Contact Info:

Sales:

Brandon Brueggen: brandon@portlandimplement.com

Kevin Hesemann: kevin@portlandimplement.com

Jim Looker: jim@portlandimplement.com

Ralph Stellick: ralphs@portlandimplement.com

Adam Horstman: adam@portlandimplement.com

Gene Baldwin: gene@portlandimplement.com

Brian Wang: brian@portlandimplement.com

Phone: 608-654-5575 or (800) 998-9624

Parts:

Marty Mathison: marty@portlandimplement.com

Phone: 608-654-5575 or (800) 998-9624

Service:

Steve Ahler: service@portlandimplement.com

Phone: 608-654-5575 or (800) 998-9624

Product Brands
Portland Implement Inc.
20 State Highway 33
Cashton , WI 54619